Membership Application

A person must be a member of a fire company or fire department that belongs to the Cambria County Regional Firefighters’ Association. Cost to join is $10.00 and a check can be made out to the Cambria County Firefighters’  Regional Association and it can be mailed to CCFRA at P.O. Box 244, St. Michael Pa. 15951. [ click here to download the application ]

Cambria County Regional Training Academy 2021 Site Calendar – click here

BY-LAW CHANGE NOTICE:

Since our organization changed it name from the Volunteer Firemen’s Association of Cambria County & Vicinity to the Cambria County Regional Firefighters Association, the by-law committee has updated and rewrote the Constitution and By-Laws which will be read at the Oct. 28, 2021 meeting for it’s 2nd Reading.  Every member has a right to review and comment if any, you can download both the 2012 current by-laws and the updated Sept. 2021 Proposed By-laws to review.  [click here for the 2012 Current By-laws]   and  [click here for the updated Sept. 2021 Proposed By-laws]

We are looking at developing a database for our members so that we can push out information via mail, email or text in the future.  To input your information: <click here for the online form >

The following information requested:

  • Name
  • Address (please include city, state & zip)
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number (preferably cell number)
  • Home Fire Department
  • Rank within your Fire Dept.

Centennial Information Page (Click here)

Death Claim Form: (Click Here)

2021 – 2022 Meeting Dates and Location Schedule (Click here)

Meeting Schedule:

  • 2021
    Thursday Oct. 28, 2021 at Westover VFC
    Thursday Dec. 9, 2021 at Jackson Twp. VFC
  • 2022
    Thursday Jan. 27, 2022 at Dauntless VFC (Ebensburg)
    Thursday Feb. 24, 2022 at Johnstown FD
    Thursday Mar. 24, 2022 at Clymer VFC
    Thursday Apr. 28, 2022 at East Taylor VFC
    Thursday May 26, 2022 at Hastings VFC
    Thursday Jun. 23, 2022 at Franklin VFC (nominations)
    Friday Jul. 29, 2022 at the 101st County Convention hosted by Conemaugh VFC (11:00 AM)
    Thursday Sept. 22, 2022 at Windber VFC
    Thursday Oct. 27, 2022 at Gallitzin VFC
    Thursday Dec. 8, 2022 at Carrolltown VFC

 

.paypal-button form { width: 100px; }